At the end of the game the following pop up box will appear:
As you can see the winning team is automatically populated but can be edited.
Please Note: A match result that is uploaded to Play-Cricket does not require the scorer to enter the match points. This is automatically calculated by Play-Cricket once the upload is complete, including bonus points if applicable.
If you feel you need to go back into the game to correct any errors, simply select Unend Match to do so.
Once you have made the necessary changes click the Save button to continue.